Nieuw verzamelalbum « Icon » (Motown)

Een nieuw verzamelalbum met werk uit de Motown periode werd net door Universal uitgebracht. Deze best of van Michael Jackson is er een in de « Icon » serie. In dezelfde reeks werden er eveneens ook verzamelalbums van de volgende artiesten: Diana Ross, Kool And The Gang, Sheryl Crow, Joan Armatrading, Dean Martin, The Kinks, Status Quo of Mike Oldfield uitgebracht.

En dit is de tracklist:

1. Got to be there
2. I wanna be where you are
3. Rockin’ robin
4. People make the world go ’round
5. With a child’s heart
6. Happy (love thème from « lady sings the blues »)
7. Ben
8. We’re almost there
9. Just a little bit of you
10. One day in your life
11. Music and me
12. Maria (you were the only one)
13. My girl
14. Dapper dan
15. Wings of my love
16. We’ve got a good thing going
17. Love is here and now you’re gone
18. In our small way
19. You’ve got a friend
20. Ain’t no sunshine
Bron: MJFrance

0 Commentaires

Laisser une réponse


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

En cours d’envoi

©2020 MJBackstage - Fan Club Belge de Michael Jackson - All rights reserved

Site réalisé par l'équipe du site Michaelizer



Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

Vous avez oublié vos informations ?